At the CSIR ICC we have had the privilege of working with a number of competent and professional local suppliers to the conference industry whom we list below.

Professional conference organisers (PCOs) – with international event experience

African Agenda
Contact: Keith Burton (Managing Director)
Tel: +27 (0)21 683 2934 – Email: keith@africanagenda.com – Web: www.africanagenda.com

Conference Consultancy South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Pieter Swart (Managing Director)
Tel: +27 (0)12 349 2301/11/14 – Email: pieter@confsa.co.za – Web: www.confsa.co.za

ICE Solution
Contact: Tracey Whittle (CEO)
Tel: +27 (0)11 911 1921 – Email: tracey@icesolution.co.za – Web: www.icesolution.co.za

The Conference Company
Contact: Nina Freysen-Pretorius (CEO)
Tel: +27 (0)31 303 9852 – Email: nina@confco.co.za – Web: www.confco.co.za

SAVETCON Event Management
Contact: Corné Engelbrecht (Managing Director)
Tel: +27 (0)71 587 2950 – Email: corne@savetcon.co.za – Web: www.savetcon.co.za

Professional conference organisers (PCOs) – with local and regional experience

Londocor Event Management
Contact: Sonja du Plessis (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)11 954 5753 – Email: sonja@londocor.co.za – Web: www.londocor.co.za

Litha Communications
Contact: Beaulah du Toit (Creative & Operations Director)
Tel: +27 (0)11 484 7663 – Email: beaulah@lithacommunications.co.za – Web: www.litha-communications.co.za

Kruger & Associates
Contact: Glaudin Kruger (Owner)
Tel: +27(0)82 316 2905 – Email:kruger@krugerassociate.com

Event Registration and attendance management

Sky Rocket Consulting
Contact: Michelle Jackson (MD)
Tel: +27 (0)72 018 4422 – Email: michelle@skyrocketconsulting.co.za – Web: www.skyrocketconsulting.co.za

Pinstripe 
Contact: Adrian Brown
Tel: +27(0)82 579 0718 – Email: adrian@pinstripe-group.com – Web: www.pinstripe-group.com

Interpreting and translating services

Linda Botha Language Solutions
Contact: Linda Botha (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)11 425 5939 – Email: linda@lbls.co.za

Pre and post conference and leisure tours, and VIP transfers

Kwathlano Tours & Transfers
Contact: Janse de Villiers (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)83 245 3383 – Email: 2gbi@kwathlano.co.za – Web: www.kwathlano.co.za

Ulysses Tours & Safaris
Contact: Jaco Robbertse (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)12 653 0018 – Email: jaco@ulysses.co.za – Web: www.ulysses.co.za

Décor

Décor 4 U
Contact: Gert Smit & Alton Jaftha (Owners)
Tel: +27 (0)11 312 5473 – Email: info.jhb@decor4u.co.za – Web: www.decor4U.co.za

Décor-D-Zign
Contact: Eranda Nel (Consultant)
Tel: +27 (0)86 100 7270 – Email: eranda@ddz.co.za – Web: ddz.co.za

Event Wizards
Contact: Janine (Consultant)
Tel: +27 (0)12 460 5335 – Email: janine@eventwizards.co.za – Web: www.eventwizards.co.za

Unlimited Events
Contact: Samantha (Consultant)
Tel: +27 (0)10 040 3001- Email: samantha@unlimitedevents.co.za – Web: www.ueg.co.za

Event security and operational planning

Gintan Luthuli Associates
Contact: Errol Ninow (Managing Director)
Tel: +27 (0)82 852 5113 – Email: errol@alexgintan.co.za – Web: www.gintanluthuli.co.za

Green Exhibition Services
Contact: Kerry-Lee McCarthy (Sales Consultant)
Tel: +27 (0)11 312 0642 / +27 (0)82 568 8502 – Email: sales@greenexhibitions.co.za – Web: www.greenexhibitions.co.za

IMPI Event Risk Management
Contact: Jaco (Managing Director)
Tel: +27 (0)12 543-0640 – Email: account@impi-secure.co.za – Web: www.impi-secure.co.za

Technical services

EPH Group
Contact: Leon Pheiffer (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)82 924 9046 – Email: leon@ephproductions.co.za – Web: www.ephproductions.co.za

Gearhouse
Contact: John McDermott (Business Development Manager)
Tel: +27 (0)11 216 3000 / +27 (0)83 607 2337 – Email: mac@gearhouse.co.za – Web: www.gearhouse.co.za

Production Projects
Tel: +27 (0)12 321 1180 – Email: pretoria@productionprojects.co.za – Web: www.productionprojects.co.za

Virtual Productions
Tel: +27 (0)12 991 5924 – Email: info@virtualproductions.co.za – Web: virtualproductions.co.za