At the CSIR ICC we have had the privilege of working with a number of competent and professional local suppliers to the conference industry whom we list below.

Event Registration and attendance management

Pinstripe 
Contact: Adrian Brown
Tel: +27(0)82 579 0718 – Email: adrian@pinstripe-group.com – Web: www.pinstripe-group.com

Interpreting and translating services

Linda Botha Language Solutions
Contact: Linda Botha (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)11 425 5939 – Email: linda@lbls.co.za

Pre and post conference and leisure tours, and VIP transfers

Kwathlano Tours & Transfers
Contact: Janse de Villiers (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)83 245 3383 – Email: 2gbi@kwathlano.co.za – Web: www.kwathlano.co.za

Ulysses Tours & Safaris
Contact: Jaco Robbertse (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)12 653 0018 – Email: jaco@ulysses.co.za – Web: www.ulysses.co.za

Décor

Décor 4 U
Contact: Eranda Nel (Consultant)
Tel: +27 (0)11 312 5473 – Email: info.jhb@decor4u.co.za – Web: www.decor4U.co.za

Décor-D-Zign
Contact: Yvonne Langley (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)86 100 7270 – Email: eranda@ddz.co.za – Web: ddz.co.za

Event Wizards
Contact: Riri (Consultant)
Tel: +27 (0)12 460 5335 – Email: –riri@eventwizards.co.za  Web: www.eventwizards.co.za

Unlimited Events
Contact: Julian Scholes (Sales Executive)
Tel: +27 (0)12 644 1114 – Email: julian@ueg.co.za – Web: www.ueg.co.za
Altimate Event Services
Contact: Anene Potgieter (Owner)
Tel: +27 (0)76 833 6530 – Email: info@altimate.co.za

Event security and operational planning

Gintan Luthuli Associates
Contact: Errol Ninow (Managing Director)
Tel: +27 (0)82 852 5113 – Email: errol@alexgintan.co.za – Web: www.gintanluthuli.co.za

Green Exhibition Services
Contact: Kerry-Lee McCarthy (Sales Consultant)
Tel: +27 (0)11 312 0642 / +27 (0)82 568 8502 – Email: sales@greenexhibitions.co.za – Web: www.greenexhibitions.co.za

IMPI Event Risk Management
Contact: Jaco (Managing Director)
Tel: +27 (0)12 543-0640 – Email: account@impi-secure.co.za – Web: www.impi-secure.co.za

Technical services

Acoustic Star Events Pty Ltd
Contact: Katlego Masoga – Tel: +27 (0)78 699 2257 – Email: Info@acousticstar.co.za – Web: www.acousticstar.co.za

Murangi Production
Contact: Hendric Nemalili – Tel: (0)11 524 0186 / +27 (0)72 973 6356 – Email: murangi@murangiproduction.co.za

Congress Rental (desk microphones and interpretation)
Contact: Person Teresa Da Costa – Tel: +27(0)11 216 9640  Email: teresa@congressrental.co.za

Virtual Productions
Tel: +27 (0)12 991 5924 – Email: info@virtualproductions.co.za – Web: virtualproductions.co.za